المنتج

كلوريد البنزالكونيوم

وصف قصير:

كلوريد بنزالكونيوم هو عامل خافض للتوتر السطحي بملح الأمونيوم الكاتيوني الرباعي ، والذي يستخدم على نطاق واسع في العناية الشخصية والشامبو والبلسم وغيرها من المنتجات. له تأثير جيد مضاد للكهرباء الساكنة ، مرن ومضاد للتآكل ، ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا في التعقيم ، والطباعة ، والصباغة ، وغسيل الأقمشة وغيرها من الصناعات.


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

المقايسة: 80٪ رقم EINECS: 205-351-5 كلوريد البنزالكونيوم1227 هو نوع من المواد الخافضة للتوتر السطحي الكاتيوني ، ينتمي إلى مبيدات غير مؤكسدة. يمكن لكلوريد بنزالكونيوم 1227 أن يمنع بكفاءة انتشار الطحالب وتكاثر الحمأة. يحتوي كلوريد البنزالكونيوم 1227 أيضًا على خصائص تشتيت واختراق ، ويمكنه اختراق وإزالة الحمأة والطحالب ، وله مزايا سمية منخفضة ، وعدم تراكم سمية ، وقابل للذوبان في الماء ، ومريح في الاستخدام ، ولا يتأثر بصلابة الماء. يمكن أيضًا استخدام Benzalkonium Chloride 1227 كعامل مضاد للعفن ، عامل مضاد للكهرباء الساكنة ، مستحلب

وكيل ووكيل تعديل في مجالات النسيج والصباغة. مؤشر العناصر المظهر السائل ضوء أصفر فاتح أصفر صلب شمعي الاستعمال: كمبيد غير مؤكسد ، يفضل جرعة 50-100 مجم / لتر ؛ كمزيل للحمأة ، يفضل 200-300 ملجم / لتر ، يجب إضافة عامل مضاد للرغوة عضوي مناسب لهذا الغرض. DDBAC /BKCيمكن استخدامها مع مبيدات الفطريات الأخرى مثل إيزوثيازولينون ، جلوتارالديجيد ، ميثان ديثيونيتريل للتآزر ، ولكن لا يمكن استخدامها مع مركبات الكلوروفينول. إذا ظهرت مياه الصرف الصحي بعد إلقاء هذا المنتج في مياه باردة متداولة ، فيجب ترشيح مياه الصرف الصحي أو تفجيرها في الوقت المناسب لمنع ترسبها في قاع خزان التجميع بعد اختفاء الزبد.f3fa4036









  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

product

BENZALKONIUM CHLORIDE

Short Description:

Benzalkonium Chloride is an important cationic quaternary ammonium salt surfactant, which is widely used in personal care, shampoo, conditioner and other products. It has good anti-static, flexible and anti-corrosion effect, and can also be used in sterilization, printing and dyeing auxiliaries, fabric washing and other industries.


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Assay:80% EINECS No.:205-351-5 Benzalkonium Chloride 1227 is a kind of cationic surfactant, belonging to nonoxidizing boicide. Benzalkonium Chloride 1227 can efficiently withhold algae propagation and sludge reproduction. Benzalkonium Chloride 1227 also has dispersing and penetrating properties, can penetrate and remove sludge and algae, has advantages of low toxicity, no toxicity accumulation, soluble in water, convenient in use, unaffected by water hardness. Benzalkonium Chloride 1227 can be also used as anti-mildew agent, antistatic agent, emulsifying

agent and amendment agent in woven and dyeing fields. items index Appearance liquid light yellow light yellow waxy solid  Usage: As nonoxidizing boicide, dosage of 50-100mg/L is preferred; as sludge remover, 200-300mg/L is preferred, adequate organosilyl antifoaming agent should be added for this purpose. DDBAC/BKC can be used together with other fungicidal such as isothiazolinones, glutaraldegyde, dithionitrile methane for synergism, but cannot be used together with chlorophenols. If sewage is appeared after thrown of this product in circulating cool water, the sewage should be filtered or blown off in time to prevent their deposit in bottom of collecting tank after froth disappearance. f3fa4036









  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us